Chemtronics - Channel Partner

The channel partner is a company having allied business & position in the market. Channel Partner markets product/solution/technology in their territory assigned by the company. Channel partner does their own line of business along with the solution & technology offered by the principal company. Depending upon industry expense, experience & infrastructure, Chemtronics appoints channel Partners. If you wish to become Chemtronics® Channel Partner for business association please download application form & fill the same with information & mail it to chemozone01@chemtronicsindia.com
Download Application Form

Existing Channel Partner
Regional Office – Channel Partner

Gujarat – Channel Partner
#201,Crescent, BPC Road,
Akota, Vadodara-20, Gujarat INDIA
Contact Person : Mr. Pinal Shah
Email : vadodara@chemtronicsindia.com

Kerala – Channel Partner
#15/1962, Ganapathi Kovil Road,
Vazhuthacaud, Trivandrum – 695014.
Contact Person : Mr. Hari Prasad
Email : kerala@chemtronicsindia.com

Chhattisgarh – Channel Partner
# D-14, Taigore Nagar,
Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Contact Person: Mr. Anil Singh Chauhan
Email : chhattisgarh@chemtronicsindia.com

Hyderabad – Channel Partner
# 1-7-43/124, 1st Floor, Maheshnagar,
Near ECIL X Road, Hyderabad - 500062.
Telangana. India.
Contact Person: Mr.Sunanda Biswas
Email: hyderabad@chemtronicsindia.com

International Channel Partner

United States Region
145, Concord drive South,
Oswego, Illnois – 60543,
USA
Contact Person: Mr. Hemdev
Email: usa@chemtronicsindia.com

European Region
Hauptstrasse 22,
8750 Hotzingen Schweiz,
Switzerland
Contact Person: Mr. Nanchoz Zimmermann
Email: switzerland@chemtronicsindia.com

African Region
Nairobi Office
P.O. Box 72263-00200, Nairobi, Kenya
Contact Person: Mr. Kingori

Kisumu Office
P. O. Box: 2789, Kisumu 40100,
Kenya
Contact Person: Mr. Bharath V. Bhuta
E-mail: kenya@chemtronicsindia.com

Middle East Countries
Contact Person: Mr. Gurminder Singh (Romi)
E-mail: sharjah@chemtronicsindia.com

Send Enquiry  

CONTACT US

Email : sales@chemtronicsindia.com
Phone : +91-22-2825 9933
Mr. Sunil Shah : +91-93212 34527
Connect with us on :